This Week in Law (MP3)

By : iGoogle Portal 0 users

0 votes

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell with Sarah Pearson as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Friday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC. ...

  Back to Directory