This Week in Tech (MP3)

By : iGoogle Portal 0 users

0 votes

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live at https://twit.tv/live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

  Back to Directory